WSRA Competition Results 2022


REES SCROLL (Teams of Ten)

Congratulations Wellington!!  WINNERS

Team Selection 2022 

Full Results

Trophy Winners through the years


CANDYMAN CUP 

Congratulations Wellington!! ​​​​​​​

Rees Scroll winner vs Andrew & Faulkner winner

Winner for 2022   


REPRESENTATIVE MATCHES

Wgtn vs Horowhenua v Hutt Open grade.   Saturday 14 May 2022

Wgtn vs Christchurch Women and Juniors. Tuesday 21 June 2022 

Titipounamu match 

Wgtn v Waikato D grade. 

Teams of Five match.

Wellington v Hertfordshire - results pending

Wgtn v Hutt Valley C grade rep + Interclub winners v Hutt match


Triangular -  Wgtn v Hutt v Wairarapa

     Open grade,  B grade,  Womens, Juniors


NATIONAL DISTRICTS CHAMPIONSHIP (NDC)  "A" LEAGUE

Rd 1 Wgtn Tigers v Plainsmen & Eastern Force    Ladder

Rd 2 Wgtn Tigers v Manawatu Marauders   Ladder

Rd 3 Wgtn Tigers v Hutt Valley     Ladder

Rd 4 Wgtn Tigers v  Canterbury Snipers    Ladder

Rd 5 Wgtn Tigers v Waikato    Ladder

Semi Final.   Ladder

Final & Promotion/Relegation 

Final Individual scores


 Wellington Provincial Competition results


INTER-ASSOCIATION (Postal) matches

B Grade and D Grade. 

C Grade and A Grade. 

Women's match.

Open and Junior.

Indoor Postal RESULTS 2022


Osmond Shield Wright Cup

Osmond Shield &  Wright Cup Results


INTERCLUB

2022 Draw

Final Points Table

Round 1  Tuesday 3 May

Round 2 Tuesday 24 May

Round 3 Tuesday 14 June

Round 4 Tuesday 19 July

Round 5 Tuesday 9 Aug.

Round 6 Tuesday 30 Aug

C grade Summary

B grade Summary

Open grade Summary


CLOSED CHAMPS

Round 1. Thursday 19 Ma

Round 2. Thursday 9 June

Round 3. Thursday 30 June

Round 4. Thursday 21 July

Round 5. Thursday 11 August

Round 6. Thursday 2 August

Aggregate all grades for Final 10 

Final 10 results


CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS

Match results 


WHITCOMB & CALDWELL TROPHY

2022 Witcomb & Caldwell Points summary


SECONDARY SCHOOLS COMPETITIONS

Round 1 Secondary Schools Team Competition 

Round 2 Secondary Schools Team Competition 

Triangular Inter-Association Secondary Schools Match 


TSNZ INTER- SECONDARY SCHOOLS MATCH - (Nationals)

​​​​​​​2022 TSNZ Secondary Schools Results Booklet

​​​​​​​